Who Are Your Favorite Wrestlers?

RJBrian

I'm sure that this has been asked many times before, so humor me. I am new to the Wresting forum and I was just wondering who some of you favorite wrestlers are. I haven't been watching wrestling that much in the last year but I use to watch it all of the time. I am just starting to get back into it so please forgive me if I am a little behind, I have a lot of catching up to do. Well, with that being said, here are some of my favorite wrestlers.....

Stone Cold -- I know that he is overrated, but I still like him. I always have and I always will.

Kane -- Like Austin, I have always liked him and I always will. I think that for as big as he is he has a lot of speed. He could be much more is they would just let him.

Stack Keibler -- Technically she isn't a wrestler, but she can wrestle me and wrap those long legs of her around me any day. She is just hot.

A few others that I like: Chris Benoit, Batista, Rhyno, Chris Jericho, Booker T, Test, Faarooq (or whatever he goes by now) and Bradshaw.

OK, that is some of my favorites, now it is your turn.

My all time favorite wrestlers:

1) Hulk Hogan and Shawn Michaels (can't decide anymore)

3) Stone Cold

4) Mick Foley

5) The Undertaker

6) Ric Flair

As if I have to reply to this, anyone who goes to this board knows I love..

The ICON

The Showstoppa

The Main Event...

THE HEARTBREAK KID, SHAWN MICHAELS!!!!

Is that the nerdly passionism you spoke of Venal?? #US1#

Favorite Male Superstars

- Shawn Michaels

- Bret Hart

- Chris Jericho

- Ric Flair

Favorite Divas

- Trish Stratus

- Victoria

- Molly Holly

- Dawn Marie / Nidia