Toyfare Count Marzo figure on Ebay

The guy who made this figure donated it to He-Man.org to raise money for the site. He's selling it in ebay.

Check it out: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...item=3135505090

I think I know a collector or two around here that would love to have this piece.

That is a wicked figure, but i doubt he'll very posable due to paint chipping on the joints(which i have found with my customs)but saying that this gu s obviously proffesional and im a rank amateur so........................

besides if i won that 1 i dont think i would be playing with him much.

:oO All I can say is that figure ROCKS!!!!!!!

Is that figure coming out anytime soon??? :Glip:

marvelite you need to sand down the joints, then seal the paint . this way you can play with your customs.

Told ya i was an amatuer :wink: thanks for the advice buddy :)

Thats cool bud i wasnt being sarcastic just thanking you for advice ,hope your not mad at me :lol: , ive never actually done an MOTU custom but done a few MLs so im glad ive been given a tip.

I'm not mad, sorry if I came off like that, just like to give some help, to some fellow fans.

:lol: its cool bud, just wish i could do a custom as cool as that marzo figures

Entertainment News International (ENI) is the #1 popular culture network for adult fans all around the world.
Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!

Contact and Support

Advertising | Submit News | Contact ENI | Privacy Policy